Body out of order

You know just how to hurt me

And how to take all the pain away

You must be the devil in disguise

There were times, I think you knew

When I was so afraid of you

There's some kind of madness in your eyes


You know a place buried deep in my heart

Nobody else can see

Something in you has taken some kind of hold on me

I don't know why I keep coming back to you


You say we shouldn't be lovers

And I say we can't just be friends

And all this talking just makes me want you more

You've got a way of confusing a heart

That nobody else could do

Why should I try, I don't want to get over you


....... jag höll mig ovanför ytan i fem dagar ......... nu är det bara ont och lesset igen

Kommentarer
Postat av: Abi

*supporting hug*

2007-01-27 @ 21:15:07
Postat av: Lillsvampen

STOR KRAM TILL GOASTE DU! Love u!

2007-01-27 @ 21:36:01
Postat av: Lars

Grattis till jobbet!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback